<![CDATA[Príspevky používateľa: SME(R)uje to do P]]> http://sme.sk/diskusie/rss.php Wed, 20 Nov 2019 14:46:05 +0000 sme.sk en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[..]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27857119/VKosiciach-odbehol-minimaraton-Opar-dni-podlahol-chorobe.html 27857119 Wed, 30 Oct 2019 06:20:47 +0000 <![CDATA[..]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27851226/Kosicania-doma-na-lidra-tabulky-nestacili.html 27851226 Mon, 28 Oct 2019 07:00:29 +0000 <![CDATA[..]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27848244/Ruska-armada-vykona-v-Norskom-mori-hlbinne-testy-svojich-jadrovych-ponoriek.html 27848244 Sat, 26 Oct 2019 14:36:40 +0000 <![CDATA[..]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27840082/Draisaitl-Zacneme-zle-a-potom-je-to-uz-len-anarchia.html 27840082 Wed, 23 Oct 2019 09:39:22 +0000 <![CDATA[..]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27833948/Trestne-stihany-kosicky-podnikatel-rozpredava-vozovy-park-cez-inzertny-portal.html 27833948 Mon, 21 Oct 2019 10:08:28 +0000 <![CDATA[..]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27811284/Draisaitl-Narazili-sme-na-stenu-nepredvadzame-stabilne-vykony.html 27811284 Sat, 12 Oct 2019 05:32:59 +0000 <![CDATA[..]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27796790/Kosicky-maraton-vyhral-Kipsambu-Deressova-zabehla-rekord.html 27796790 Mon, 07 Oct 2019 05:37:52 +0000 <![CDATA[..]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27790892/Pri-ukrajinskom-Lvove-spadlo-nakladne-lietadlo-zomreli-styria-ludia.html 27790892 Fri, 04 Oct 2019 09:03:35 +0000 <![CDATA[..]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27788546/Na-Slovensko-dorazil-prvy-nakladny-vlak-z-Ciny.html 27788546 Thu, 03 Oct 2019 12:14:31 +0000 <![CDATA[strasne skareda a nesympaticka zena]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27787779/Jankovska-pre-Kocnera-ovplyvnovala-sudkynu-v-kauze-zmenky-pise-sa-v-Threeme.html 27787779 Thu, 03 Oct 2019 09:00:02 +0000 <![CDATA[..]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27751428/Na-buduci-tyzden-budu-teploty-atakovat-25-stupnov-Celzia.html 27751428 Fri, 20 Sep 2019 05:20:09 +0000 <![CDATA[..]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27740793/USA-obvinili-Iran-zo-zamerneho-utoku-na-energeticky-trh.html 27740793 Mon, 16 Sep 2019 10:56:52 +0000 <![CDATA[..]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27699512/V-Zadielskej-tiesnave-spominali-na-svetovy-rekord-repete-asi-nebude.html 27699512 Thu, 29 Aug 2019 17:51:18 +0000 <![CDATA[..]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27686563/Na-Lesti-je-1700-vojakov-trenuju-na-oslavy-Povstania.html 27686563 Fri, 23 Aug 2019 18:21:02 +0000 <![CDATA[..]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27682279/Audi-RS6-Avant-je-mimoriadne-ostre-kombi-pre-narocnych.html 27682279 Thu, 22 Aug 2019 05:30:44 +0000 <![CDATA[si srandu?]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27661529/Diviaky-sa-po-sidlisku-prechadzaju-aj-pocas-dna-Chystaju-dalsi-odstrel.html 27661529 Tue, 13 Aug 2019 10:54:29 +0000 <![CDATA[..]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27602466/Pri-Cizaticiach-nedaleko-Kosic-ma-vyrast-novy-aquapark.html 27602466 Thu, 18 Jul 2019 11:24:38 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27599006/Novy-chodnik-v-Myslave-povazuje-obcan-za-nebezpecny.html 27599006 Wed, 17 Jul 2019 07:47:13 +0000 <![CDATA[.]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27598569/Novy-chodnik-v-Myslave-povazuje-obcan-za-nebezpecny.html 27598569 Wed, 17 Jul 2019 05:25:44 +0000 <![CDATA[kecy]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27595838/Juzny-okraj-Levocskych-vrchov-neznicila-tazba-Je-tam-krasna-turistika.html 27595838 Tue, 16 Jul 2019 05:36:04 +0000